Board of Directors

A strong leadership team

At World Trade Center Buffalo Niagara, our Board of Directors includes representatives from some of the area’s most influential companies and organizations engaged in international trade. Our Board contributes to our strength by providing critical guidance in the strategic direction of World Trade Center Buffalo Niagara’s many services and programs that are available to our members.

Executive Board

Nancy Dempsey, Chairwoman
Manager - Customer Service, Unifrax I LLC.

Steven Briggs, Vice-Chairman
Vice President of Sales, Dynabrade Inc.

Trevor Stevenson, Vice-Chairman
Vice President Manufacturing & Engineering, Eastman Machine Company

Frederick G. Attea, Esq., Secretary
Partner, Phillips Lytle LLP

Kenneth M. Franasiak
President, Calamar

Board of Directors

Richard Brown
Vice President & SR Corporate Banking Manager, HSBC Bank USA, N.A.

Timothy Bubar, CPA
Principal, Lumsden & McCormick LLP

Lawrence Christ
Chief Operating Officer, Litelab Corporation

Robert Clark
Director, Ingredients Procurement, USC Region, Rich Products Corporation

Peter Coleman
Executive Director, Buffalo Niagara Manufacturing Alliance

John Deluca
International Sales Manager, Liberty Pumps

William Fierle
Chief Operating Officer, Conax Technologies

Michael Gebera
Director of Operations, Tapecon Inc.

Garry Graber
Partner, Hodgson Russ LLP

James Manno
Vice President Sales & Marketing, Sonwil Distribution Center

Carl Savarino
President & CEO, Speed Global Services

Patrick Scanlon
Sales Manager, Hebeler Process Solutions LLC

Richard Stauffer
Vice President of Supply Chain Operations, Sherex

Jim Trubits
Vice President, Business Development, Mohawk Global Trade Advisors

John Vilardo
Vice President International Trade Finance, M&T Bank

Kurt Wozniak
Vice President - Americas, Columbus McKinnon Corp. 

Advisory Board

Rosanna Masucci
Director, Buffalo Export Assistance Center, U.S. Department of Commerce 

Stephen T. LoVullo